International Scientific E-journal «edu.e-history.kz»

Publisher: «Ch.Ch. Valikhanov Institute of History and Ethnology»

Link to the journal’s website https://edu.e-history.kz/ru

 

Editor-In-Chief

Kabuldinov Ziyabek Ermukhanovich

Executive Editor

Kaipbayeva Ainagul Tolganbayevna

By Order of the Committee for Control in Education and Science of the Ministry of Education and Science of October 30, 2014 No. 1627, the journal is included in the list of academic editions recommended by the Committee for Control in Education and Science of the Ministry of Education and Science.

The international electronic scientific journal “e-history. kz” (edu. e-history. kz) is the only registered electronic scientific edition in Kazakhstan, included in the list of journals peer-reviewed by the Committee for Control in Education and Science MES RK. The journal was established in the framework of decisions made in result of the expanded meeting of the interdisciplinary working group (IDWG) held on June 5, 2013 under the chairmanship of the State Secretary of the Republic of Kazakhstan M.M. Tazhin with a view of further active integration of modern info-communicative technologies in scientific context, which will serve as a base for formation of the new research heuristics, new methodology of digital humanities, applied use of network technologies as a tool for promotion of the national history, formation of the new paradigm of the modern Kazakhstani historical science.

This edition is planned as a platform for further integration and interaction of Kazakhstani historical science with the world historical academic community, a channel for exchanging scientific information giving scholars the opportunity to present the results of their studies to the international academic community through the use of the modern informational communication means. The content of the journal is aimed at scholars, teachers and researchers from various countries dealing with the history of Kazakhstan and Central Asia, the Eurasian space.

The work of the scientific electronic edition «edu.e-history.kz» is organized through the web-portal www.edu.e-history.kz/ru

The founder of the international scientific electronic edition «edu.e-history.kz» is Ch. Ch. Valikhanov Institute of History and Ethnology CS MES RK appointed by the Committee of Science MES RK as scientific consultant on the web-portal «History of Kazakhstan».

Certificate

Editorial office address:

28 Shevchenko Str., Almaty

050100, Republic of Kazakhstan

Ch.Ch. Valikhanov Institute of History and Ethnology CS MES RK

tel .: +7 (727) 261-67-19, fax: +7 (727) 272-69-72

E-mail: edu.history@bk.ru,  Journal website: www.edu.e-history.kz

Международный электронный научный журнал «e-history.kz» (edu.e-history.kz)

Международный электронный научный журнал «edu.e-history.kz» 

Издатель: «Институт истории и этнологии имени Ч.Ч. Валиханова»

Ссылка на сайт журнала https://edu.e-history.kz/ru

 

Главный редактор

Кабульдинов Зиябек Ермуханович

Ответственный редактор

Каипбаева Айнагуль Толганбаевна

 

Приказом Комитета по контролю в сфере образования и науки МОН от 30 октября 2014 года № 1627 Журнал включен в перечень научных изданий, рекомендуемых Комитетом по контролю в сфере образования и науки МОН.

Международный электронный научный журнал «edu.e-history.kz» –  единственное в Казахстане зарегистрированное электронное научное издание, входящее в перечень рецензируемых ККСОН МОН РК журналов, запущен в рамках решений расширенного заседания межведомственной рабочей группы (МВРГ), состоявшегося 5 июня 2013 года под председательством Государственного секретаря РК М.М. Тажина, в целях дальнейшей активной интеграции современных инфокоммуникационных технологий в научный контекст, формирования на этой основе новой исследовательской эвристики, новой методологии цифрового гуманитарного знания (digital humanities), прикладного использования сетевых технологий как инструмента популяризации национальной истории, становления новой парадигмы современной исторической науки Казахстана.

Данное издание запланировано как площадка для дальнейшей интеграции и взаимодействия казахстанской исторической науки с мировым историческим научным сообществом, канал обмена научной информацией, дающий возможность ученым широко презентовать результаты своих научных изысканий через использование современных средств инфокоммуникации в международной научной среде. Контент журнала ориентирован на исследователей, преподавателей и научных работников различных стран, занимающихся проблемами истории Казахстана и Центральной Азии, евразийского пространства.

Работа научного электронного издания «edu.e-history.kz» организована через веб-портал www.edu.e-history.kz/ru

Учредителем международного научного электронного журнала «edu.e-history.kz»

выступает Институт истории и этнологии им. Ч.Ч. Валиханова КН МОН РК, являющийся закрепленным Комитетом науки МОН РК научным консультантом по веб-порталу «История Казахстана».

Online ISSN: 2710-3994

Свидетельство

Адрес редакции:

050100, Республика Казахстан, г. Алматы, Шевченко, 28,

Институт истории и этнологии им. Ч.Ч. Валиханова КН МОН РК

тел.: +7 (727) 261-67-19, факс: +7 (727) 272-69-72

E-mail: edu.history@bk.ru. Сайт журнала: https://edu.e-history.kz/ru